?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Beirut
beirut_band
.:.:.:
reluctanthopes [userpic]
New Album and Tour Dates

Beirut has an updated website. Check it out at beirutband.com. The third Beirut album The Rip Tide is to be released on August 30. Pre-order details can be found on the band's website. Check out the new single "East Harlem" on Pitchfork. Beirut is currently on tour with dates in Europe and US/Canada:

Mon. July 18 — Lyon, France @ Les Nuits de Fourviere
Wed. July 20 — Nyon, Switzerland @ Paleo Festival
Fri. July 29 — Portland, ME @ State Theater
Sun. July 31 — Montreal, QC @ Osheaga
Tue. Aug. 2 –Toronto, ON @ The Phoenix w/ Owen Pallett
Thu. Aug. 4 –Toronto, ON @ The Phoenix w/ Owen Pallett
Fri. Aug. 5 — Sun. Aug. 7 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Tue. Aug. 9 — Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Wed. Aug. 10 — Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Fri. Aug. 12 — Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sun. Aug. 14 — San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands
Fri. Sep. 2 — Dorset, UK @ End of Road Festival
Sun. Sep. 4 — Stradbally, Ireland @ Electric Picnic
Tue. Sep. 6 — Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy
Thu. Sep. 8 — Amsterdamn, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 9-10 — Berlin Festival
Mon. Sep. 12 — Paris, France @ Olympia
Wed. Sep. 14 — Brussels, Belgium @ AB
Fri. Sep. 16 — London, UK @ Brixton Academy
Wed. Sep. 21 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Thu. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Wed. Sep. 28 – Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
Tue. Oct. 4 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre
Sun. Oct. 9 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
Tue. Oct. 11 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Hall
Tue. Oct. 25 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Thu. Oct. 27 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Sat. Oct. 29 – Austin, TX @ Stubbs Waller Creek
Fri. Nov. 11 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogarts
Sun. Nov. 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory

Current Music: Beirut - East Harlem